Hans-Joachim Trenner
Hans-Joachim Trenner

Geschäftsführer
Dipl.-Volkswirt
Vereidigter Buchprüfer
Steuerberater

0431 / 240 44 0
trenner@trenner-witt.de

Eike Witt
Eike Witt

Geschäftsführer
Steuerberater

0431 / 240 44 0
witt@trenner-witt.de

Doris Lorenzen
Doris Lorenzen

Steuerfachangestellte

0431 / 240 44 11
lorenzen@trenner-witt.de

Stefan Köster
Stefan Köster

Steuerfachangestellter

0431 / 240 44 13
koester@trenner-witt.de

Maike Roland
Maike Roland

Steuerfachangestellte

0431 / 240 44 23
roland@trenner-witt.de

Larissa Nordmann
Larissa Nordmann

Steuerfachangestellte

0431 / 240 44 15
nordmann@trenner-witt.de

Maike berger
Maike Berger

Steuerfachwirtin

0431 / 240 44 19
berger@trenner-witt.de